Sunny P Tickets is your supplier of Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Edmonton Oilers Tickets at Amazing Prices!

 

Cheap Edmonton Oilers Tickets

If you're interested in Edmonton Oilers tickets for a specific home game, please find the game in the list below for a detailed inventory of what seats are still available.

If you know which tickets you'd like to purchase, please use the CONTACT form at the bottom of the page, or by clicking "Contact Us" at the top of this page. Edmonton Oiler Tickets

1 Monday September 21 vs. Calgary Flames - Pre-Season Exhibition Edmonton Oilers Tickets
2 Wednesday September 23 vs. Winnipeg Jets - Pre-Season Exhibition Edmonton Oilers Tickets -
3 Tuesday September 29 vs. Arizona Coyotes - Pre-Season Exhibition Edmonton Oilers Tickets -
4 Thursday October 1 vs. Vancouver Canucks - Pre-Season Exhibition Edmonton Oilers Tickets -
5 Thursday October 15 vs. St. Louis Blues - OPENING NIGHT! - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
6 Wednesday October 21 vs. Detroit Red Wings - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
7 Friday October 23 vs. Washington Capitals - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
8 Thursday October 29 vs. Montreal Canadiens - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
9 Sunday October 25 vs. Los Angles Kings - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
10 Saturday October 31 vs. Calgary Flames - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
11 Tuesday November 3 vs. Philadelphia Flyers - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
12 Friday November 6 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
13 Wednesday November 18 vs. Chicago Blackhawks - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
14 Friday November 20 vs. New Jersey Devils - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
15 Wednesday December 2 vs. Boston Bruins - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
16 Friday December 4 vs. Dallas Stars - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
17 Sunday December 6 vs. Buffalo Sabres - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
18 Wednesday December 9 vs. San Jose Sharks - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
19 Friday December 11 vs. New York Rangers - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
20 Monday December 21 vs. Winnipeg Jets - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
21 Tuesday December 29 vs. Los Angeles Kings - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
22 Thursday December 31 vs. Anaheim Ducks - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
23 Saturday January 2 vs. Arizona Coyotes - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
24 Monday January 4 vs. Carolina Hurricanes - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
25 Friday January 8 vs. Tampa Lightning - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
26 Sunday January 10 vs. Florida Panthers - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
27 Saturday January 16 vs. Calgary Flames - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
28 Saturday January 23 vs. Nashville Predators - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
29 Tuesday February 2 vs. Columbus Blue Jackets - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
30 Thursday February 11 vs. Toronto Maple Leafs - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
31 Saturday February 13 vs. Winnipeg Jets - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
32 Tuesday February 16 vs. Anaheim Ducks - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
33 Thursday February 18 vs. Minnesota Wild - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
34 Saturday February 20 vs. Colorado Avalanche - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
35 Tuesday February 23 vs. Ottawa Senators - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
36 Sunday February 28 vs. New York Islanders - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
37 Tuesday March 8 vs. San Jose Sharks - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
38 Saturday March 12 vs. Arizona Coyotes - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
39 Monday March 14 vs. Nashville Predators - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
40 Wednesday March 16 vs. St. Louis Blues - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
41 Friday March 18 vs. Vancouver Canucks - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
42 Sunday March 20 vs. Colorado Avalanche - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
43 Monday March 28 vs. Anaheim Ducks - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
44 Saturday April 2 vs. Calgary Flames - Edmonton Oilers Tickets
45 Wednesday April 6 vs. Vancouver Canucks - Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Our Edmonton Oilers are a dynasty within the NHL. A team that is known for their youth and energy as well as for their loyal fans. Experience the electrifying atmosphere generated by the passionate crowds at Oilers games by purchasing your hockey tickets today.

Tired of paying for overpriced hockey tickets? At Sunny P Tickets we offer the best price for your seat selection. We make buying tickets painless for both you and your wallet. Purchase your Edmonton Oilers tickets from us at a great value and show your support for Oilers Hockey.

We have been selling tickets for the past six seasons and are proud to offer you the best customer service and ticket pricing possible. We offer the best sales on our Edmonton Oilers Tickets. Oilers hockey is about giving 100% and as Oilers fans ourselves we strive to give our customers a positive experience.

Contact Form

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunny P Tickets Now Accepts Credit Cards

Credit Cards Edmonton
---------------

Click for the Business Review of Sunny P Tickets

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Ticket Sales - Events in Edmonton AB

NEWSLETTER!!!

SIGN UP!

 

Jump to a Game